Thoughts from Nowhere

for everyone

Something Different

leave a comment »

Oh man… What a weekend! Savannah for Thanksgiving was so amazing! And I got to take photos for an awesome wedding in Newark! When I arrived back at my house, I felt like I wasn’t home. I didn’t know where I wanted to be or what I wanted to do or who I wanted to be with. God is so good though! He is such a comfort in times of need and He is so incredible to me! I would be nothing without Him, and the wisdom and strength He’s given me is the most amazing thing in the world. I had such an amazing conversation last night, and I learned so much about myself that I didn’t even know. I’ve never heard myself say the stuff I said, and it was so incredible to hear God speak through me like that. I’ve got such awesome friends and family, and I’m so grateful for all these opportunities that God has given me.

Written by individual

November 29, 2010 at 19:49

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

