Thoughts from Nowhere

for everyone

Confidence

leave a comment »

Yesterday and today I’ve really committed myself to maintaining a positive attitude, no matter what’s going on in my life. Getting in the Word has helped so much, and I’ve had so many great times in prayer. I’m feeling really optimistic, and God is to praise for this. He’s been working in me in so many amazing ways, and I can’t wait to see what all He has in store for me in the future. I just pray that this positive change will continue and carry over into all aspects of my life. I always say I’ve changed and that I can change, but this time is different. My girlfriend is struggling with our relationship, and I just pray that she can see this positive change, because I would hate to lose such an amazing blessing… She means so much to me, and I’ve been feeling really positive about our relationship since I’ve been giving everything to God the past couple of days, and I hope that after getting in the Word and praying a bit she’ll feel the same way as I. I miss her so much and I’ve been a jerk towards her, but I’m ready to step it up and be a great positive influence in her life.

Written by individual

November 5, 2010 at 13:02

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with , , ,

Leave a Reply

