Thoughts from Nowhere

for everyone

Reasons

leave a comment »

Yesterday I found myself struggling with confidence. Confidence in myself, that is. I felt I was failing everyone around me, including myself. Every time I tried to fix something about myself, my relationship, my schoolwork, what have you, something else would go wrong, or I’d come across as weak and vulnerable. This is why I’ve started this blog: as a means of venting about my stress, and hopefully maybe getting some feedback and support! I’d love to be able to express feelings and concerns that other people are experiencing besides just me, and maybe I can even provide support as well! ‘Till next time…

Written by individual

November 2, 2010 at 17:49

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

